Earlier, the final list of participants in the Final round of the Lukoil Cup 2017 was determined - the winner of the qualifying stage in Russia "Rubin" from Kazan will very soon join the fight for the trophy along with Levski, Crvena Zvezda, Beşiktaş, Benfica "and" PAOK ".

Today, the schedule of Lukoil Cup 2017 meetings was approved - we present it to your attention. Matches will be held at the stadium "Vivakom Arena - Georgi Asparuhov". We invite all fans to look at elite european youth football and become part of the world-famous football social project!

Play against racism!

The official schedule of Lukoil Cup 2017 announced